Holiday Closings

2020 Holiday Closings


New Year – Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 20

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25

Independence Day – Saturday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 7

Columbus Day – Monday, October 12

Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26

Christmas Day – Friday, December 25

Need Assistance?

Call (817) 834-9777

Credit Cards
As low as
9.99%

Auto Loans
As low as
2.69%

View All Rates

Home Equity
As low as
5.20%

View All Rates

Certificates
Up to
1.106%

View All Rates