Holiday Closings

2021 Holiday Closings


Memorial Day – Monday, May 31

Independence Day – (Observed) Monday, July 5

Labor Day – Monday, September 6

Columbus Day – Monday, October 11

Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25

Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25

 

2022 Holiday Closings


New Year – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Columbus Day – Monday, October 10

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day – (Observed) Monday, December 26

Need Assistance?

Call (817) 834-9777

Credit Cards
As low as
9.99%

Auto Loans
As low as
2.69%

View All Rates

Home Equity
As low as
5.20%

View All Rates

Certificates
Up to
.602%

View All Rates