Holiday Closings

2018 Holiday Closings


New Year – Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 15

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 19

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 3

Columbus Day – Monday, October 8

Veterans Day – Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22

Christmas Eve Hours – 8:00am – 1:00pm

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve Hours – 8:00am – 1:00pm

Need Assistance?

Call (817) 834-9777

Credit Cards
As low as
9.99%

Auto Loans
As low as
3.59%

View All Rates

Home Equity
As low as
5.20%

View All Rates

Certificates
Up to
2.990%

View All Rates